Come to me

1 - Still 2 - Encuentro

COME TO ME Give me a little of light to cure this pain this pain that boils my blood that goes down to my belly and burst me when I dont see you. Give me a little of light to encounter myself again helpme to release this doubt that breaks me down. Come to me, come into my arms bring me back the calm you would give me that I used to find into your eyes Come to me, come into my arms that these ones hurt and break that my body breaks into pieces. Tell me what has happened tell me what I am paying for I was never that afraid I had never felt myself that down Come to me, come into my arms that I’m dying away, that I’m dying cowardly that I want to meet you in every tremor Come to me, come into my arms that I want to leave this bad moment and I want to wrap myself in good memories Give me a little of light, my love that I am dying Give me a little of light, my love that I am shaking Give me a little of light, my love that I am afraid Give me a little of light, my love because I need you This love grew up in silence grew up where I cannot access to. I forgot how to live with you in my depth how to manage a beating broken heart and a soul that begs for breath Come to me, come in any attempt let me prove you this again that despite all of this I still love you Come to me, come to my body come to feel how i fall down onto the floor how my spirit demands to our time you, here, youself. Come to me, my love come to me that I finished myself in texts, that my words run out and I dont know any more to supplicate your return. Come to me come, my love come to me tell me that all of this is just a part of this wait.

Responder

